Branch Network

Mehsana

Head Office

T.B.Road, Nr. Bhamariya Nala,
Mahesana – 384001
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Ashokkumar P.Shah- Branch Manager
Phone : (02762) 252224
Email :headoffice@sccbank.in

Azadchowk Branch

Nr. Kansara Bazar, Azadchowk,
Mehsana-384001
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Lavjibhai M.Chaudhary – Branch Manager
Phone :(02762) 236408,237240.
Email :azadchowk@sccbank.in

Dairy Road Branch

B/1, Govardhanpark Society, Nr.Ashoka Nagar,
Opp. Riya Honda, Radhanpur Road,
Mahesana – 384002
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Sanjaybhai A.Shah- Branch Manager
Phone :(02762) 252693,233694
Email :dairy@sccbank.in

M.G.Branch

Nr. Mahatma Gandhi Bagh, Somnath Chowk,
Mahesana – 384001
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Dharmendra N.Shah – Branch Manager
Phone :(02762) 221111,220432
Email :mgbaug@sccbank.in

Nagalpur Branch

Nr. Hotel Sun-Shine, Nagalpur Highway,
Mahesana – 384001
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Rameshbhai Prajapati – Branch Manager
Phone :(02762) 258223,258224
Email :nagalpur@sccbank.in

Dediyasan Branch

Plote No. K 203/4 GIDC-2, Dediyasan GIDC,
Mahesana – 384001
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Purvangbhai K.Shah – Branch Manager
Phone :(02762) 224081,224082.
Email :dediyasan@sccbank.in

Becharaji Branch

7, Panama Nagar,Shankhalpur Road,
Becharaji – 384210
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Ashishbhai Patwa – Branch Manager
Phone :(02734) 289570
Email :bechraji@sccbank.in

Visnagar Branch

Kalaka Mata Para,
Sawala Darawaja,
Visnagar, Dist. – Mehsana
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : karshanbhai M.Rajgor – Branch Manager
Phone : (2765)223950
Email :visnagar@sccbank.in

Ahmedabad

Ashram Road Branch

D/E Ground Floor, Dhanlaxmi Chamber, Nr. Gujarat Vidhyapith,
Incometax, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad-380014
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Jigarbhai G Shah – Branch Manager
Phone :(079) 27545435, 27540200
Email :ashramroad@sccbank.in

Paldi Branch

1/Vraj Plaza, Opp. Honest Restaurant, Paldi Bhatta, Paldi,
Ahmedabad-380007
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Bhaveshbhai Shah – Branch Manager
Phone :(079) 26612815,26612438
Email :paldi@sccbank.in

Sabarmati Branch

22/Savodaya Bhavan, Nr. Chintaman Parshwanath Jain temple,
Ramnagar, Sabarmati,
Ahmedabad-380005.
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Hetalbhai N.Mehta- Branch Manager
Phone :(079) 27570864,27570865
Email :sabarmati@sccbank.in

Prahladnagar Branch

6/7, First Floor, Rivera Aracade,
100 ft, Anandnagar, Nr.S.G.Highway,
Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad – 380015
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Ajaybhai V.Shah – Branch Manager
Phone :(079) 26936122
Email :prahladnagar@sccbank.in

Banaskantha

Deesa Branch

Kariyana Marchant Association Hall, Opp. Fuwara,
Deesa-385535.
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Parimalbhai J.Shah – Branch Manager
Phone :(02744)223950, 223500.
Email :deesa@sccbank.in

Dhanera Branch

1 to 7 Ashapura Market, Opp. Shak Market,
Dhanera-385310
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Pravinbhai T.Khandelwal – Branch Manager
Phone :(02748) 222311
Email :dhanera@sccbank.in

Palanpur Branch

1 to 4 Guru Ashirwad Long Iceland,
Nr. Tirupati Plaza, Main Road,
Palanpur-385001
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person :Paritoshbhai Shukla-Branch Manager
Phone :(02742) 257700
Email :palanpur@sccbank.in

Patan

Patan Branch

6/7, K.Shyam Avenue, Outside Railway Drain,
Nr.Marketyard,
Patan – 384265
Gujarat (India)

Contact Person : Kamabhai H.Desai – Branch Manager
Phone :(02766) 220191
Email :patan@sccbank.in

Surat

Surat Branch

G-2, legend textile Market,
OPP-Jash Market, Ring Road,
Surat-395002

Contact Person : – JAYESHKUMAR J JARIWALA- Branch Manager
Phone :(0261)2344181
Email :surat@sccbank.in